Contact

 
Clark County Auto Auction
1000 Auction Lane
Jeffersonville, IN 47130-0101 ( Get Directions )
Telephone (812) 283-5555
Office Hours:
Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-7
Thursday 9-6
Friday 9-5

 


 

Phyllis Fetter
CEO

 

Matt Fetter
President
812-920-1171
matt@clarkcountyaa.com

SALES - (812) 283-5555 ext 100

Paul Fetter
Sales Manager
812-280-7777
paul@clarkcountyaa.com
Kara Burke
Inside Sales Representative
812-920-1173
kara@clarkcountyaa.com
Andres Amaya
Sales Representative
812-920-1153
andres@clarkcountyaa.com
Heather Gabhart
Sales Representative
812-920-1175
heather@clarkcountyaa.com

Bruce Kempf
Sales Representative
812-920-1174
bruce@clarkcountyaa.com

Sherry Mauk
Sales Representative
812-920-1172
sherry@clarkcountyaa.com

COMMERCIAL SALES

Kurt Armstrong
Commercial Accounts Manager
812-920-1154
kurt@clarkcountyaa.com

Debbie Walters
Commercial Accounts
812-920-1162
debbie@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Phelps
Reconditioning Coordinator
812-590-3602
joephelps@clarkcountyaa.com

 
 

 

 

DIGITAL SALES- 812-283-5555 ext 214

Keith Fetz
Digital Sales Director

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-920-1157
keith@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Frank Worgull
Digital Sales Representative

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-920-1156
frank@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

   

CORPORATE SERVICES

Trace Wimsatt
CFO
812-920-1158
trace@clarkcountyaa.com
Teresa Baker
Accounting/Human Resouces
812-920-1165
teresa@clarkcountyaa.com

Trevor Schroerlucke
Director of Special Projects
812-590-3604
trevor@clarkcountyaa.com

Tanzania Thomas
Marketing Operations 
812-590-3610
tthomas@clarkcountyaa.com

OFFICE - (812) 920-1160

Stephanie McGuire
Office Manager
812-920-1170
stephanie@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Laura Holmes
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1163
laura@clarkcountyaa.com

Paula Hightower
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1164
paula@clarkcountyaa.com
Tracie Nifong
Title Clerk
812-920-1168
tracie@clarkcountyaa.com
Leslie Hanes
Title Clerk
812-920-1166
leslie@clarkcountyaa.com
Emma Ray
Title Clerk
812-920-1169
emma@clarkcountyaa.com
Sara Fetter
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1161
sara@clarkcountyaa.com
Ellisha Smith
Receptionist
812-920-1167
ellisha@clarkcountyaa.com

Beka Willinger
Title Clerk
812-283-5555 x178
beka@clarkcountyaa.com

   

TRANSPORTATION - (812) 920-1150

Brian Gassoway
Lot Operations/ Arbitration Manager
812-920-1151
brian@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Johnson
Transportation Manager 
812-920-1152
joe@clarkcountyaa.com

Tabitha Probst
Vehicle Registration Manager 
812-920-1155
tabitha@clarkcountyaa.com

Richard Epperson
Vehicle Registration
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

Tristan Prince
Vehicle Registration
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

CONDITION REPORTING 

Mike Parsley
Condition Reports Manager
812-920-1150
mike@clarkcountyaa.com
Chuck Robertson
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
chuck@clarkcountyaa.com