Clark County Auto Auction
1000 Auction Lane
Jeffersonville, IN 47130-0101 ( Get Directions )
Telephone (812) 283-5555
Office Hours:
Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-6
Thursday 9-6
Friday 9-5

 


 

CORPORATE SERVICES

Matt Fetter
President
812-920-1171
matt@clarkcountyaa.com

Trace Wimsatt
CFO
812-920-1158
trace@clarkcountyaa.com

Trevor Schroerlucke
Director of Special Projects
812-590-3604
trevor@clarkcountyaa.com
Frank Worgull
Human Resouces
812-920-1156
frank@clarkcountyaa.com
Teresa Baker
Accounting/Human Resouces
812-920-1165
teresa@clarkcountyaa.com
   

 

 

     

SALES - (812) 283-5555 ext 100

Paul Fetter
Sales Manager
812-280-7777
paul@clarkcountyaa.com
Heather Gabhart
Dealer Sales Manager
812-920-1175
heather@clarkcountyaa.com
Andres Amaya
Sales Representative
812-920-1153
andres@clarkcountyaa.com

Kara Burke
Inside Sales Representative
812-920-1173
kara@clarkcountyaa.com

Bruce Kempf
Sales Representative
812-920-1174
bruce@clarkcountyaa.com

Sherry Mauk
Sales Representative
812-920-1172
sherry@clarkcountyaa.com
Josh Moses
Sales Representative
812-590-3650
josh@clarkcountyaa.com
Sara Fetter
Inside Sales Representative
812-920-1161
sara@clarkcountyaa.com

Audrey Winn
Inside Sales Representative
812-590-3611
audrey@clarkcountyaa.com
   

 

 

     

COMMERCIAL SALES (812)283-5555 ext 306

Kurt Armstrong
Commercial Accounts Manager
812-920-1154
kurt@clarkcountyaa.com

Debbie Walters
Commercial Accounts
812-920-1162
debbie@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Phelps
Reconditioning Coordinator
812-590-3602
joephelps@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Brennen Selby
Commercial Accounts Coordinator
812-590-3606
brennen@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

 

     

DIGITAL SALES- (812)283-5555 ext 214

 

Reed Montgomery 
Digital Sales Director

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-920-1157
reed@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Kelly Haskins
Digital Sales Representative

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-590-3605
kellyh@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Charles Vollmer
Digital Sales Representative

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-590-3609
charles@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

 

OFFICE - (812) 920-1160

Stephanie McGuire
Office Manager
812-920-1170
stephanie@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Laura Holmes
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1163
laura@clarkcountyaa.com

Paula Hightower
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1164
paula@clarkcountyaa.com
Emma Ray
Title Clerk
812-920-1169
emma@clarkcountyaa.com
Nancy Savely
Dealer Services Representative 
812-590-3622
nancy@clarkcountyaa.com
Beka Willinger
Title Clerk
812-283-5555 x178
beka@clarkcountyaa.com

April Spitznagel
Title Clerk
812-920-1168
april@clarkcountyaa.com

Amy Rhodes
Dealer Services Representative
812-590-3624
amyr@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Cerise Vaden
Receptionist
812-920-1167
cerise@clarkcountyaa.com

Tonya Logsdon
Dealer Services Representative 
812-920-1166
tonya@clarkcountyaa.com

Ellisha Smith
Receptionist
812-920-1167
ellisha@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

TRANSPORTATION - (812) 920-1150

Brian Gassoway
Lot Operations/ Arbitration Manager
812-920-1151
brian@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Johnson
Transportation Manager 
812-920-1152
joe@clarkcountyaa.com

Tabitha Probst
Vehicle Registration Manager 
812-920-1155
tabitha@clarkcountyaa.com

Richard Epperson
Vehicle Registration
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

Greg Hahn 
Vehicle Registration
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Angie Lazaro
Vehicle Registration
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

 

CONDITION REPORTING 

Chuck Robertson
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
chuck@clarkcountyaa.com
  Chris Keeling
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com