Clark County Auto Auction
1000 Auction Lane
Jeffersonville, IN 47130-0101 ( Get Directions )
Telephone (812) 283-5555
Office Hours:
Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-6
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5

 


 

CORPORATE SERVICES

Paul Fetter
General Manager
812-280-7777
paul@clarkcountyaa.com

Teresa Baker
Accounting/Human Resouces
812-920-1165
teresa@clarkcountyaa.com

 

     
       

SALES - (812) 283-5555 ext 100

Heather Gabhart
Dealer Sales Manager
812-920-1175
heather@clarkcountyaa.com
Bruce Kempf
Sales Representative
812-920-1174
bruce@clarkcountyaa.com
Andres Amaya
Sales Representative
812-920-1153
andres@clarkcountyaa.com

Kara Burke
Inside Sales Representative
812-920-1173
kara@clarkcountyaa.com

Jamie Sims
Sales Representative
812-590-3624
jamie@clarkcountyaa.com

Sherry Mauk
Sales Representative
812-920-1172
sherry@clarkcountyaa.com
Andrew Craig
Sales Representative
812-590-3650
andrew@clarkcountyaa.com
   
       

 

     

COMMERCIAL SALES (812)283-5555 ext 306

Kurt Armstrong
Commercial Accounts Manager
812-920-1154
kurt@clarkcountyaa.com

Debbie Walters
Commercial Accounts
812-920-1162
debbie@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Phelps
Reconditioning Coordinator
812-590-3602
joephelps@clarkcountyaa.com

 
 

 

 

 

     

DIGITAL SALES- (812)283-5555 ext 214

 

Reed Montgomery 
Digital Sales Director

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-920-1157
reed@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Kelly Haskins
Digital Sales Representative

Digital Sales Network
Smart Auction, Ove.com, Openlane, Simulcast
812-590-3605
kellyh@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

OFFICE - (812) 920-1160

Stephanie McGuire
Office Manager
812-920-1170
stephanie@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Laura Holmes
Assistant Office Manager
812-920-1163
laura@clarkcountyaa.com

April Spitznagel
Title Clerk
812-920-1168
april@clarkcountyaa.com

Ginny Stroh 
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1166
virginia@clarkcountyaa.com

Nancy Savely
Dealer Services Representative 
812-590-3622
nancy@clarkcountyaa.com

Beka Willinger
Title Clerk
812-283-5555 x178
beka@clarkcountyaa.com

Cerise Vaden
Receptionist
812-920-1167
cerise@clarkcountyaa.com

Ellisha Smith
Receptionist
812-920-1167
ellisha@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Chris Baker
Dealer Services Representative 
812-590-3628
chris@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Claudia Alfaro
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1156
claudia@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Melissa Allen
Dealer Services Representative
812-920-1164
melissa@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

 

TRANSPORTATION - (812) 920-1150

Brian Gassoway
Lot Operations/ Arbitration Manager
812-920-1151
brian@clarkcountyaa.com

Joe Johnson
GSA Operations/ Inventory Manager
812-920-1152
joe@clarkcountyaa.com

Jarrett Banks
Transportation Manager
812-920-1155
jarrett@clarkcountyaa.com

Tabitha Probst
Vehicle Registration Manager
812-590-3630
tabitha@clarkcountyaa.com

 

 

 

 

CONDITION REPORTING 

Chuck Robertson
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
chuck@clarkcountyaa.com
Chris Keeling
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com

 

Michael Himmelheber
Condition Reports
812-920-1150
support@clarkcountyaa.com
   

 

SERVICE - 812-590-3620

Jesse Grimes
Service Manager
812-590-3620
jesse@clarkcountyaa.com
Justin Geary
Service Technician
812-590-3620
support@clarkcountyaa.com